Team

Lynne Briggs
Education Programs Administrator
Denver Health
Office – 303-602-4958
Email – Lynne.Briggs@dhha.org

LaToya Hammons
Undergraduate Education Coordinator
Denver Health
Office – 303-602-4966
Email – LaToya.Hammons@dhha.org

Sarah Meadows, MS, FACEHP, CHCP
Director, Education Administration
Denver Health
Office – 303-602-4906
Email – Sarah.Meadows@dhha.org

Maria Moreira, MD
Medical Director, Continuing Education & Simulation
Denver Health
Office – 303-602-2171
Email – Maria.Moreira@dhha.org

Abraham M. Nussbaum, MD, MTS
Chief Education Officer 
Denver Health
Associate Professor, Department of Psychiatry
University of Colorado School of Medicine
Office – 303-602-6920
Pager – 303-201-1057
Email – Abraham.Nussbaum@dhha.org

Laura Rendon
Graduate Education Coordinator
Denver Health
Office – 303-602-2786
Email – Laura.Rendon@dhha.org

Marisa Valeras
Medical Career Program Manager
Denver Health
Office – 303-602-2685
Email – Marisa.Valeras@dhha.org

Danielle Wood
Administrative Assistant
Denver Health
Office – 303-602-6739
Email – Danielle.Wood@dhha.org